Click here to go back to the overview of committees

The TC stands for Technical Committee and is especially concerned with rugby-related things. It is mainly about organizing rugby training and exchange training. Its members make sure there are plenty of materials, keep in touch with the sports center and think about how Thorren can improve their rugby skills. This commission mainly consists of some older players who have a lot of affinity with the game. However, a spot in the TC is also available for a new member who wants to be involved with these topics! A fresh wind in this committee is always useful. Do you still have a good idea how to make rugby even better?


Amber Liqui Lung
Sabine Heijnen
Jos Kwakman
Sam ‘Vanessa’ Peper
Celine van Kampen

Charlotte van Diest
Bas ‘Jane’ Dijkstra

[su_spoiler style=”fancy” title=”TC 2018/2019″]

  • Amber Liqui Lung
  • Sabine Heijnen
  • Daniel ‘Natasha’ Jacob

[su_spoiler style=”fancy” title=”TC 2017/2018″]

  • Bas van der Geest
  • Denise Stevens
  • Sebastiaan Knepper
  • Ricard Cirera Rocosa

[su_spoiler style=”fancy” title=”TC 2016/2017″]

  • Bas van der Geest
  • Denise Stevens
  • Joran van der Zwet